University Honors: Washburn University

Washburn University has announced its President’s List honorees for the spring 2017 semester. To qualify for the President’s List, a student must be enrolled in 12 hours of graded credits and earn a semester grade point average of 4.0.

President’s List honorees including the following: from Sabetha, Sarah Edelman and Levi Mills; from Oneida, Josey Allen; from Horton, Isaac Cairo; from Baileyville, Caitlin Deters; and from Seneca, Nicole Fangman, Melissa Love, Emily Nolte and Alex Rottinghaus.


What Are Your Thoughts?


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password