2017 coupon book winners are announced

Submitted by Gina Murchison

The Sabetha Chamber of Commerce has released the names of the 2017 Coupon Book Program.

The winners of the $25 Chamber Gift Bonds were Mary Dornes, Debbie Tangeman, Brenda Shroyer, Mara Grimm, Sherri Sparling and Lori Lackey.

Other winners were as follows: Steven Edelman, $50 gift card to Edelmans Home Center; Jessica Gruber, $30 gift card to Char Mae;  Barb Agee, Zum Gift Pack from Village Sampler; Lacy Thompson, $25 gift certificate to Pizza Hut; Heather Bestwick, $20 gift card to Garrett Country Mart; Jennifer Enneking, gift certificate to Grimm True Value; Austin Carnes, coffee basket and gift card from Downtown Coffee; Karen Heiniger, $25 gift card to The Girl Cave Boutique; Crystal Hartter, $25 gift card to C & K Service; Kara Goodman, $25 gift certificate to Sabetha Health Mart; Mark Meyer, $25 gift certificate to Sabetha Hardware Hank; Lisa Baumgartner, cat food from Bern-Sabetha Veterinary Clinic; and Kelli Hartter, gift card to Hiway Liquors.


What Are Your Thoughts?


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password