Sabetha Community Hospital honors employees for years of service

Sabetha Community Hospital employee recognition tea was held Wednesday, February 14, in the lobby. The following employees who were recognized this year were FRONT ROW (L-R) Amy Allen, 30 years; and Terry Sheik, 35 years; SECOND ROW (L-R) Tiffany Baumgartner, 10 years; Kim Henry, 15 years; Shelli Burdiek, 5 years; Rick Weber, 5 years; Wilma Moser, 20 years; Jean Ann Holland, 30 years; Julie Rieger, 25 years; Debby Thompson, 25 years; and Billie Clements, 15 years; THIRD ROW (L-R) Dr. James Longabaugh, 20 years; Shawn Weldin, 10 years; Jenna McClain, 5 years; Christie Strahm, 20 years; Ronnie Hartter, 35 years; and Dr. Christian Tramp, 10 years. Not present were Karen Hynek, 5 years; Sheri Wessel, 5 years; Amanda Edelman, 10 years; Dr. Kerstin Glynn, 15 years; Stacy Atwood, 20 years; and Linda Winkler, 25 years.

The Sabetha Herald1830 Posts

The Sabetha Herald has been serving Sabetha since 1876.


What Are Your Thoughts?


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password