Post Secondary Honors: Washburn University

Washburn University has announced its President’s List honorees for the spring 2018 semester. To qualify for the President’s List, a student must be enrolled in 12 hours of graded credits and earn a semester grade point average of 4.0.

Honorees include: from Morrill, Grace Bailey and Wade Hartter; from Sabetha, Alexis McAfee, Alex Montgomery and Karlie Spielman; and from Wetmore, Chelsie Potter.

The Sabetha Herald1825 Posts

The Sabetha Herald has been serving Sabetha since 1876.


What Are Your Thoughts?


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password