SHS Student Council Officers begin new year

The 2018-19 Sabetha High School Student Council Officers gather for a photo. Pictured are (L-R) Hunter Lowdermilk, Anna Cochenour, Henry Glynn, Sofia Kuenzi and Hannah Whittaker.

The Sabetha Herald1845 Posts

The Sabetha Herald has been serving Sabetha since 1876.


What Are Your Thoughts?


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password