Sabetha Chamber of Commerce announces winners

Submitted by Gina Murchison

The Sabetha Chamber of Commerce has released the names of the 2018 Coupon Book Program winners.

The winners of the $25 Chamber Gift Bonds were Jadyn Graybill, Kathleen Osterhaus, Linda Ashcraft, Gay McClain, Jeff Niehues and Jim Johnson.

Other winners were as follows: Carmen Yost, $10 gift card to Sabetha Family Pharmacy; Kathie Bletscher, $25 gift card to Sabetha Hardware Hank; Janie Glace, $10 gift card to Brick Street Furniture Co. & Wine Lounge; Carol Niehues, coffee basket from Downtown Coffee Co.; Theresa Feldkamp, $10 gift card to Sweet Rosie’s; Sherry Scoby, $25 gift card to Pizza Hut; Kelli Hartter, $50 gift card to C&K Service; Heather Bestwick, $15 gift card to Garrett Country Mart; Tami Minge, $20 gift card to The Girl Cave Boutique; Elaine Mowder, $20 gift card to Village Sampler; Brenda Shroyer, $25 gift card to Edelmans, Inc.; and Gayle Maschewski, $15 gift card and a ham from Hiway Liquor.


What Are Your Thoughts?


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password