Wenger recognizes employees for years of service

Wenger Manufacturing recognizes their employees for Years of service with a luncheon on Wednesday, April 10. Employees being honored are Tim Hartter and Jeff Wenger, 45 years; Marc Wenger, 40 years; Larry Bauerle and Dave Mishler, 35 years; Jim Graf and Carl Wisdom, 30 years; Pat Herrmann, Don Hughes, Dennis Leuthold, Wendy Meyer, Eric Rottinghaus and Adrian Strahm, 25 years; Tony Bruning, DeAnn Buser, Steve Buser, Ryan Davis, Jean Deters, Jeremy Hodge, Kevin Martinson, John Pierson, Mike Poe and Ken Stallbaumer, 20 years; Tom Lock, 10 years; and Scott Brewer, Josh Chandler, Mandy Funk, Jacob Gruber, Lane Hanzlicek, Scott Harvey, Mark Hewitt, Pat Jurgensmeier, Alan Key, Adam Polson, Dakota Spiker, Greg Thomas and Cameron Wisdom, five years.


What Are Your Thoughts?


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password