Author Details

Wetmore High School presents High School Musical Thursday, November 17.

Read More

Seventeen athletes from Sabetha High School were named in the 2016 fall sports Big 7 League Honors. Those being...

Read More

Mary Cotton Public Library switches to digital archives after using microfilm for more than 35 years. “This is benefiting...

Read More

Sabetha Middle School Girls’ Basketball vs. ACCHS Thursday, November 10, 2016

Read More

On Saturday, Nov. 5, I had the privilege to take photos at the Regional Football game. Little did I...

Read More

Sabetha Bluejays versus the Rossville Bulldogs in 3A Regionals Saturday, November 5.

Read More

The Wetmore High School Cardinals hosted the Wakefield High School Warriors on Thursday, Oct. 27, for their last home...

Read More

Joshua Lockhart, 26, of Bern appeared in court for his arraignment on Wednesday, Oct. 26, for the alleged offense...

Read More

The Wetmore Cardinals traveled to Frankfort Friday, Oct. 21, looking for their first win. Too many big plays determined...

Read More

The Wetmore Cardinals traveled to Leonardville for cross country Regionals on Saturday, Oct. 22, vying for a spot in...

Read More

The Sabetha High School cross country teams traveled to Leonardville on Saturday, Oct. 22, to compete in Regionals in...

Read More

Seniors Savanna Metzger and Laura Edelman are not strangers to the 3A State Tennis Tournament. They made their first...

Read More

The Sabetha Bluejay harriers hosted the Big 7 League meet on Thursday, Oct. 13, at the Sabetha Country Club...

Read More

The Wetmore High School Cardinals welcomed the Blue Valley-Randolph Rams to town on Friday, Oct. 14. After a tough...

Read More

Page 19 of 20

Login

Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password