Sabetha Bravos

Bravos complete season

The Sabetha Bravos completed the 2019 season this past weekend after two games against the Topeka Golden Giants. The first game was held on Friday, July 19, and ended with…

Read More

Bravos fall to Liberty Monarchs

The Sabetha Bravos took on the Liberty Monarchs on Wednesday, July 17. The Bravos held the lead going into the fourth inning, but the Monarchs would pull ahead for the…

Read More

Bravos go 1-3 in July 8-12 action

Knights sweep Bravos in doubleheader The Bravos hosted the Kansas City Knights for a doubleheader on Monday, July 8, in Sabetha. While both games were close, the Knights would sweep…

Read More

Bravos fall to Midwest A’s

The Sabetha Bravos took on the Midwest A’s in a doubleheader on Saturday, July 6, in Belton, Mo. The Bravos wouldn’t make good on any of their hits during the…

Read More

Bravos drop two losses to Giants

The Sabetha Bravos took on the Topeka Golden Giants in two games last week held on Monday, July 1, and Tuesday, July 2. Despite their best efforts, the Bravos would…

Read More

Sabetha Bravos do community service at Midtown Apartments

Members of the 2019 Sabetha Bravos team — Wade Witt, left, and Vinicio Samayoa — work on a community service project at the Midtown Apartments in Sabetha. The group worked... Read More

Bravos go 1-2 in series with Baldwin City

The Sabetha Bravos and the Baldwin City Blues met Friday, June 28, and Saturday, June 29, for three contests. The Bravos went 1-2 during the series. The first two games…

Read More

Bravos drop two losses to Brigade

The Junction City Brigade welcomes the Sabetha Bravos to town on Wednesday, June 26, for a doubleheader. The Bravos would end up losing both games to the Brigade, 3-2 in…

Read More

Bravos fall to Brigade in doubleheader

After the two previous games were canceled due to lightning, the Bravos welcomed the Junction City Brigade to town for a doubleheader on Monday, June 24. The Bravos lost both…

Read More

Bravos fall to Blues

The Sabetha Bravos welcomed the Baldwin City Blues to town on Monday, June 17. The Bravos held the lead through the fifth inning, but the Blues came through fighting in…

Read More

Bravos fall to Giants

The Sabetha Bravos took on the Topeka Golden Giants in a two game series. On Friday, June 14, the Bravos traveled to Topeka and would fall in game one, 12-1….

Read More

Bravos fall to Midwest A’s in series

The Sabetha Bravos took on the Midwest A’s in a two-game series on Monday, June 10, and Tuesday, June 11. The A’s dominated the field in both games and the…

Read More

Bravos fall to Knights in series

The Sabetha Bravos traveled to Kansas City on Friday, June 7, to take on the Knights in the opening game of the two-game series, before welcoming them to Sabetha on…

Read More

Sabetha Bravos defeat Monarchs

The Sabetha Bravos welcomed the Liberty Monarchs to town on Monday, June 3, and then traveled to Liberty, Mo., on Tuesday, June 4. The Bravos would defeat the Monarchs in…

Read More

Sabetha Bravos open 2019 campaign

The Sabetha Bravos opened up their 2019 campaign with a pair of games against the Kansas City Monarchs in Kansas City on Friday, May 31. The Bravos fell in the…

Read More

Page 1 of 2

Login

Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password